Yes, we offer a 100% refund on annual plans if requested for cancellation within the first 7 days.
For longer plans, 100% refunds are available if canceled within 30 days.
You can transfer your Premium subscription to any other business you own or start. Only valid for 3-years or longer plans.
Different plans have different limits on the number of users you can add. However, if you want to add more users than your plan permits, please reach out to your account manager OR drop a message on chat support.
Yes. Incase prices increase, your current plan will be carried forward for you.
No. You are upgrading only 1 business. If you need a bulk plan for multiple businesses please reach out to us at care@refrens.com.
Please ping us on chat support with your email and phone number details, we will get back to you. Or email us at care@refrens.com.

